Chapter Officers

Antonia Meneses

President

menesesgomeza19@students.ecu.edu

Abigail Hixson

Vice President of Operations

hixsona16@students.ecu.edu

Jessica Sleece

Vice President of New Members

sleecej16@students.ecu.edu

Alex Foutz

Treasurer

foutza17@students.ecu.edu

Audrey Weatherholtz

Secretary

weatherholtza16@students.ecu.edu

Virginia Breece

Education Director

breecev16@students.ecu.edu

Landis Davidson

Recruitment Director

davidsonl16@students.ecu.edu

Lindsay Vliet

Panhellenic Delegate

vlietl16@students.ecu.edu

  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image